Some old people today struggle with the use of modern technologies, such as smartphones and computers. What is the cause of this? What are some possible solutions?

Some elderly people today have difficulty using modern technologies like mobile devices and computers. This is possible due to the rapid advancement of technology and the poor health of the elderly. The developer could create technology which is suitable for the elderly and how to make technology simple to use for those in poor condition. Technology is moving too quickly for elderly these days, making them difficult to reach. It is normal for them because, in comparison to now, they have little experience with technology. But, they should learn quickly in order to avoid falling behind. Furthermore, technologies such as smartphones and computers are hard to follow because there are many things that the elderly must comprehend. There are some ways to solve this problem for example a development company could easily customize apps for mobile devices and computers for the elderly. The majority of them do not need to learn every application on their phones or computers. The other reason is they are no longer young, so it is difficult for them to adjust. Their health declined and they are unable to move quickly when using mobile phones or computers. For example, they could not see clearly due to the small font on their smartphones. Also, their physical state makes it harder for them to know and understand. The developer could make adjustments to their devices and make it more convenient for elderly. Finally, there are some challenges which mostly make them difficult to grasp and use but there are some solutions that developers could implement to make them more suitable for the elderly so they will be able to use their devices on this day.