Some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today’s society. But some methods are fine. Discus both view and give your opinion

In recent decades, there has been a growing concern from customers about forms of advertising. This has led to the question of whether some of the advertisements are transmitted unethical and unacceptable to consumers. In this essay, I will elaborate several reasons why I entirely agree with this statement. To begin with, from the birth of the fundamental advertising industry sapling to the development of various forms of advertising obviously took millennia. Thereby, there have been changes in the forms of advertising which serve basic human needs and do not have inappropriate negative methods. First and foremost, almost all agency companies would use the strategy of celebrity endorsement, which has huge fame in public relations. To illustrate, those influencers probably take pictures with the products of their companies in order to brain awareness to purchasers. With this course of actions, the new brand could easily find the target audience, as well as capture the clients’ real reactions when using products. Additionally, new businesses can also totally attract customers with quality content. There are merits ways of transport information including mass media, words of mouth, infographics, blogs, or even video. All of them would bring their own benefit to the company. On the other hand, there are convincing sherds of evidence that the toxic information methods from advertisements spread out significantly over decades. In fact, hundreds of exaggerated advertising, product hype are rampant in society, which brings unorthodox information and easily affects detrimentally directly to the consumers. Furthermore, to entice consumers, agencies create plenty of disadvantages by constantly sending spam messages to purchasers’ emails, associated with the data theft. A good case in point is junk mail or cold mail, containing a bunch of viruses or malicious software that could make great inroads into our computers and completely steal our portals. In conclusion, despite different opinions on this topic, I am inclined to agree with the idea that there are many agency networks using unacceptable ways to beat the drum for their commodities. That leads to plenty of demerits of the client’s human rights so that this condition must be strictly controlled.