Describe three things you like with specific reason.

Hobbies are certainly very important part of one's life. Each and every person have their own hobbies, their own interests. I tried to develop lot of interest in past but could not stick with them for too long. But, I have found my hobby which I really enjoy without getting bored. The first hobby is gaming. I love to play different kind of video games. Also it helps to reduce my boredom. But some of them are my all time favourite. I love to play Counter Strike and Minecraft. Counter Strike is first person shooter game where you either could be terrorist or counter-terrorist. to win the game, teams have to win two out of three or three out of five rounds. Second game is Minecraft. it is simple yet complex game based on the plot of creating structures. But in order to make certain structures, you need to gather resources. also it have survival part where player don't have resources to create various structures. they need to find it. Games help to increase your creative aspects and helps to develop better reflexes. so in conclusion, gaming is good habit to have. My second hobby is reading. and reading includes books, magazines, blogs, articles etc. mostly I prefer to read books. Obviously, reading books is a very good habit and a hobby to have. It increases your knowledge and power of imagination also your vocabulary. Why I love to read books? well, there are lot of reasons but one particular reason is it gives no boundaries to my imagination and it also improves my knowledge. Currently I am reading Sapiens, which is based on the history of humankind. A must read book. The third hobby I am going to explain is dancing. Particularly Classical dancing. I am a Kathak dancer. further ahead, Kathak is classical dance form originated in Northern India. it is one of the eight major forms of Indian Classical dance. Kathak basically is storytelling by the form of dance, songs and music. Most of the dance incorporates the childhood and stories of Lord Krishna. Kathakar tells stories by hand movements and facial expressions. Also I do freestyling where dancer does variety of steps and expressions. In conclusion, having a hobby gives us joy and happiness in our lives.