it is not uncommon that children are required to obey the rule of their parents and teachers. Some people are worried that too much control over children will not prepare them well for their adult life.

These days, family and school play a major role in shaping of child’s personalities and attitudes, and a debatable issue is whether adults’ interventions are perceived as a necessary for growing school-aged children. For this concern, I assume that there will be more beneficial for establishing rules, whereas this ought to be applied in a perceptive and flexible way The following reasons explain why young generations need a set of demeanour to become effective in interactive and communicative circumstances. Admittedly, children are not allowed to express immoral manners as well as abusive language in their’ daily life because, their curiosity and discovery can make this young citizens become bad in sourrounding people’s eyes. In addition, forbidding three-year-old children to use dangerous home tools such as knives, sharp households or even curbing their time on watching television for the sake of decreasing the risk of unexpected accidents and injuries. Futhermore, violence and bullying serious problems can prevented the youth’s personal from appreciating in their social and working life in order to have a better future. Conversely, some suppose that many harsh regulations or excessive control will be restrain kid’s mental development. In a conventional family, children are always educated to accept adults’ opinions and have the respectful behaviour with others. In term of school, students are not encouraged to pose question as well as challenge their teacher’s answers, this methodology will make learners become passive and the limited abilities of problem-solving, communication, self-confidence and leads to misleading insights. More seriously, the young can not well equipped with essential soft skills to know how to encounter lots of difficults and challenges in having adaptability to complex aspect of future career path. To summaries, I am of the view that the appropriateness of rules is indisputable, however, it should be dependent on children’s age. The strict principles are of great help in ensuring kids’safety; in other worlds, when children become more responsible