negative effect of modern form of communication like email and messaging on people social life

It is obvious that the modern way of communication changes people social life. People have more eager to sit at home and chat with their friends than go out and see each other, Also in their work, they set their meeting on the virtual rooms and behind the webcams talk about office work and send important document through Email. Even getting married goes to online, I mean people see their partner in those couple matching websites and get to know each other on their phone and computer instead seeing their partner in real places and understand their willing, desire, hobbies, personalities in a face to face conversation. Of course, using technology med works easier and faster and people do not have to stay at office till late to finish their work but the amount of enter action between employees is something worrying because human is socialist creature who need to live and communicate with other for their mental health. In addition, utilize of modern form of communication reduced amount time that people spend time with their own family, specially about the teenager even though they are in home, but they trapped themselves in room and chatting. Finally, I think the new form of communication is useful for reducing work time at office and get people more free time, but it is important to keep in touch with a co-worker, friends and family in an appropriate way.