Some modern artist receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation.

At present, there aren`t many creators with unique arts but they are well paid because of their masterpieces, whereas a huge number of artists brawl to keep body and soul together. I strongly disagree, with the suggestion about government taking action to sort out this inequitable affairs. Firstly, this inequitable situation is the motivation for artists to try their best. Because of this prompt, one`s work will be developed and hardships can be solved. It`s competition that nudges people towards creativity. For example, when being compared with other creation, the artists will have the tendency of learning new ideas. By this way, new inventors will be born. This unfair situation is also a useful method for creators to understand the demand of customers. Secondly, there are no constrain of rules for artist because people are free to craft whatever they want. Government has no right to control it by law. For the enrichment of art we have to admire every artist. As example in the past Leonardo Da Vinci created a plane model in wish to fly and aircrafts made it possible in 1903. In conclusion, if the artists work hard and meet their consumers demand their desire to be well known and paid will be fulfilled. However, after putting a lot effort but can`t reach their solution of struggle, government should not assimilate in this partial problem.