Some men believe that women have trouble balancing responsibilities involving the home and the workplace and therefore cannot do both things.

During the existence of women and men, though they are both humans with equal sets of qualities women have always been deemed differently. Comments regarding the work and home life of women have been a great look down. Men often believe that women may have it hard to manage their time with their two given responsibilities. However, this is through the perception of men, this indicates that women have a different stand against this and should be respected in the same format. First of all, the given tasks at home are not purely for the wife but for the husband as well. It may not be entirely or equally but in fair amounts. It is a family in which they are striving to support one another in the different aspects one should fulfill in a household. Secondly, it is not a matter of the tasks given to females and males but rather should be differentiated with the different types of people around this world. There may be those who prefer to be a stay-home parent to give the utmost care to their children or to be a working parent to support their children financially. After all, the main purpose is to provide for each other it only matters in which we choose to prioritize. In conclusion, unless the worker themselves have a problem or discomfort of managing both no one should have to say or comment regarding this matter. Instead of the opposite gender having the thought that women cannot balance both, they should be able to lend a hand for them to be at ease and help them be able to balance the two.