Some masses believe that flims are less significant than other art forms such ad literature and painting. with the statement.

At present epoch, some people think that flims are not important than other art forms such as literature and painting. I toally disagree about the notion and i shall discuss my views in upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, flims are important in everyone life. Because it is a very good source of internment. It also work as a stress buster. People watch flims on tv or Netflix then they can easily understand the whole story and easily remember as compared to read the books. Because if people read literature so they cannot remember or understand the story. Flims are more popular as compared to painting or literature. For example, a flim name kanah ji release nowadays. So million of people go to cinema to watch the flims. Whereas few people go to museum to read about the story. In addition to this, nowadays cinema is very popular. So many people go to cinema hall. Some people are very busy in their work so they prefer to watch flims on tv. If people watch movies so they can understand the viewpoint of the writer. They are many movies based on their history. Due to this people can easily learn about their culture. For instance, chaar sahibzaade flim based on sikh history. If people watch this movie so they can learn about their gurus and their history. So flims plays a vital role in human being. Some flims are motivational. So they watch these types than they feel motived then they do hard work in their life and achieve their goals. In conclusion, from above mentioned reasons, I believe that people watch flims. Because they can easily understand the story. It is also a short break from and hetic seclude. So they can watch flims than they feel motived or happy.