Some children find some school subjects difficult ( for example maths or philosophy ), so these subjects should be optional rather than compulsory.

The past 20 years have seen a chomatic increase in traveling by plane, and that planes are causing air pollution as well as affecting world’s fuel resources, and some people believe that should be limited. It is true that journeys by planes influence to our life from financial and health sides. However, none vehicles except airplanes are faster, and that planes have a lot of facilities than others. On the one hand, the most expensive and dangerous transport namely planes are polluting the air and spending much fuel. Because, that vehicle demands more fuel as the result, it causes air pollution. In addition, traveling by plane may bring to serious accidents, and every year many people die from the crashes of the planes. In fact, the government of northern Korea have been restricted flying by planes. On the other hand, the planes are the fastest and comfortable vehicles in the world. Because, if you want to go to some countries as soon as possible, the planes deliver you quickly to your destination as you think. Also, the workers who are in the plane provide you with meals and drinks as well as the planes can contain more than 300 people in advance. For example, the airplanes reach an hour to 300 distance whilst others never cope. Taking everything into an account, some people realize that journeys by plane should be limited, because it affects to the air and fuel resources. I partly agree that transports are expensive, and cause major catastrophes. But, they act swiftly, and have most opportunities and comforts.