Some languages are increasingly spoken by different countries while the usage of others is rapidly declined so this is a positive or nagetive development

It idle true to say that many languages around the world are widely spoken by the people while others are the verge of extinction. It may be caused by the advent of national and international languages. However, I would say it is a native development because we should equally give preference to cultural as well as other languages also. To embark with some languages which are widely spoken around the world are popular and understandable to everyone. People are more fond to learn about other languages rather than their own. In other words, their frequent change towards the languages may limit the usage of cultural languages. For instance after becoming English as an international language many countries require English as a main language. It will lead to permanent disappearance of cultural languages. On the flip side, cultural languages are the greatest attraction of tourism and many people explore the linguistic characters of a perticular area. Furthermore, declining the cultural languages consecutively causes the reduction in tourism and their is nothing left interesting in an area. Cultural languages plays an important role in our history. Many sculptures about our idols are written in ancient languages. Constant decline may cause the reduction in knowledge about our ancient achievers. To conclude, we should equally give preference to both languages because it shows the exposer and importance about the culture.