Some individuals think that children’s should learn overseas languages in their primary school instead of high school or college. In this eassy, It discuss merit of learning various language nevertheless it has few demerit.

A number of individuals think that children’s should learn overseas languages in their primary school instead of high school or college. In this easy, It discusses merit of learning various language nevertheless it has few demerits. It is an interesting fact that language is becoming more and more great in order to live better life in overseas. To look at in another way, nowadays, the majority of people want to go abroad, therefor communication is necessary that’s why it is essential. Language not only uses for information purpose on the contrary is also gives significant benefit. For example, If person go outside at that time they face a number of problems and at that moment person know their native language, it will give benefit. Moreover, it is helpful in gaining knowledge, consequently that they can become intelligent in their upcoming age However, native language is extremely fruitful to communicate with our people due to the fact it will help for their children as well as education purposes. One of critical example is, in India, Hindi is a native lingo, consequently when they go school and public place at that time native style is important for talk. Furthermore, children face a number of adverse effect. This is owing to the fact that, where they study, teachers learn both language than they face depression. Finally, native languages have consequently numerous benefits such as it is supremely convenient when we talk with our country people, we can easily understand our people thoughts. In conclusion, although overseas languages is critical when we study in primary schools, we can not forget native languages.