plans of the same public park, which depicts the difference in the same public park from 1920 to 2021.

There are plans of the same public park, which depicts the difference in the same public park from 1920 to 2021. Overall, the noticeable changes can be seen as there was a fountain, stage for musicians has been changed to the rose garden covered with 4 chairs and amphitheatre for concerts. In the new plan, the seats in the near east, west, and east and west corner of the north entrance has been removed. And the rose garden in the near east replaced by the cafe, also east of rose garden that is a pond for plants replaced with children's play area. The seats in the vicinity west, corner west and north-east are removed from the south entrance. The rose garden in the near west removed, also east of the entrance glasshouse is replaced with water feature. The amphitheatre for concerts is put in place of the stage for musicians in south of rose garden which is west of north garden and rose garden surrounded with removed seats in north, south, east, and west in the centre of the Grange Park.