Considering the problems of pollution and traffic jams, some people ar- gue that cars should be banned from centre of big cities. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of it. Also, suggest what actions can be taken to solve this problem.

Traffic jams are the biggest problem these days and And this problem is a waste of people's time. People can have different opinions on this topic And there are many uses on this topic. Nowadays, traffic contributed a lot of pollution. Not allowing people to drive their cars in big cities is not possible because Car is useful in many cases so it can be banned. And this problem is no longer seen after the new road is built. On the other hand, personal vehicles are more safer than other means of transportation. This is not surprising that people often feel more comfortable and relaxed while driving their cars. The government should only allow vehicles that emit less pollution And vehicles that do pollution should be bent. Sometime people is very careless for vehicle. The government make a lot of rules for what the police should do And it must be followed with. Car smoke, traffic jams and loud horns of vehicles are few reasons that significantly affect the environment and people in many ways. The last solution is for people to use the car only when they need it.