Some individuals believe that a company's success is determined by its cohesive collaboration, while others believe that every success requires the influence of competent leadership What do you think about this?

Some people presume that the coherence in teamwork makes the successes of a company, however others assume that every success needs an impact of good leadership. The following essays will discuss this statement on both sides and give out opinions. To be honest, good teamwork is one of the most crutial elements behind the achievement of any cooperations and organisations. Excellent cooperation will not only save time in operation but also make better outcomes and quality. If there are any competing ideas or negative arguments between members at the same team, the efforts from the beginning will be totally collapsed. Wonderful teamwork is not only the fluent process, it is the combination of communication, conscientiousness at work, same mindset and target, then of course, a smooth workflow. Hence, it is not really abstruse why many people consider the good workflow as most the important factor. On the other hand, even having a significantly smooth cooperation, lack of leadership since the first period of any operation would lead the whole team directly to failure. In addition, a clear plan from the leader since first days help employees figure out distinct stages, works and have a better time management during these agencies. Moreover, a attentive and filigent leader understands their decisions sincerely and knows how to overcome properly with isolated obstacles. The leadership will push the team from behind and guarantee that the workflow will not be affected because of exterior factors. In the final analysis, it is clear that behind the success of any companies, there will be both great leadership from the bosses and smooth workflow between employess. These elements can not be teared apart whether what field does that operation majors in.