facts must not be considered as facts could be misconstrued.

Change is inevitable. But in the fear of change if we do not do anything is inaneness. It is similar to having a mindset that my room is going to be dirty so why must I clean it. Facts have established as facts with some reasoning. To the present day if something is considered a fact then we cannot deny its existence in the fear of it being changes in the future. Thus, i disagree with the prompt provided. It claims that since facts are bound to be inaccurate and will be false, we nust disregard its existence. From my point of view this just seems like a case of paranoia. A piece of information can be held as fact only when it has been actually proved as facts. For the scientists to prove it a fact they had to sacrifice their time and hard work to generate the evidences to prove it as a fact. The pythogorean theorem is also a fact and it has been proven theitically and pragmatically. If we become doubtful of even a basic theorem as pythagorean theorem we will bw cynical and not grow from those doubts. One will be stuck in an interminable cycle of doubting and proving it as viable every time we try to solve anything. Evidently, facts could be believed unless someone proves it false since there are empirical evidences to prove its credibility. It is not like myth where there are no plausible explation for a belief. Had it been a myth we must be doubtful about it. There was a myth that one must not go out of the house during a solar eclipse. However, after scientists proved that sun emits harmful rays during solar eclipse withhigh intensity and it may harm the body such as cause skin cancer it is advised to stay indoors or apply protective sun screens. This then turned into a fact. Now, if in the fear of this fact could be proved false, one skirts the advice and continuously get exposed to the sun during solar eclipse thenit could be deleterious to the person. However, one may argue that what about in the cases where the facts are actually wrong. For instance, the case when church used to believe that earth was stationary and all other planets and sun moved around earth. This theory was debunked by Galileo Galelli. The entire belief was miscontrued and at that time Galileo was considered the one who opposed the common belief that resulted in his imprisonment. Well, as it was mentioned above, facts are not something written on stone that cannot be erased or modified. The inability or lack of proper resources might have led to the erroneous facts, however, it still does not justify that one should be doubtful of every fact. In conclusion to the points mentioned above, facts must be believed and their existence should be acknowledged rather than blindly believing it or outright denying it. One must always be flexible that there might come a point where a fact could be falsified as nothing in this world is constant.