Some Hold The Idea That Technology Is Making People's Lives Too Complicated. Therefore, We Ought To Make Life Easier By Not Using Technology.

It is considered by some people that our daily activities are affected by technological devices when they make our life to be more complicate and people should try stopping using them. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that state-of-the-art devices can make our life easier and more comfortable. For a variety of reasons, it would be great when technology plays crucial role in people life. To begin with the most benefit of technology is communication and entertainment. In digital age, portable technological devices such as smart phones, tablets, laptop considering a revolutionary of researchs. They are not only help to contact with friends, family through message, video call around the world quickly, but also supply a diverse entertaining platform. People nowadays can play game to relieve stress and reduce depression after a hard-studying week, shopping online on E-commerce site like Shopee, Lazada, Amazon. On the one hand, technological items can help to enhance knowledge. Children can sign in Youtube to watch kid’s video, they can learn songs, another languages. What is more, on Covid-19 pandemic, thank to the development of technology, information about this one can access people around the world as fast as possible, which assist them can have solutions to avoid Corona virus. Adults can search all information on the Internet due to the available source on there. To sum up, artificial intelligence bring various advantages for people, especially in the future. It helps our life become easier, more flexible and more convenient. However, users also not abuse these ones.