Experts believe that that over next decade, robots will replace humans in doing job

In the modern era, technology development has resulted in use of bionic persons for daily life activities as well as in various industries. Specialists support the notion that advent of robotics branch will replace job performed manually. Though it may bring many pros and cons. The major advantages include increased productivity with time management. The robots not only do well in manufacturing enterprises or engineering but in medical field, space science and so on. To illustrate, surgeries are done with the help of machines, even domestic help is also operated by humanoids at many places in the world. In addition to it, accuracy, quality of work is ensured by automation. Furthermore Machinaries do not demand breaks or any wages. As per old saying, everything comes with merits and demerits, usage of bots too have few but remarkable drawbacks. Firstly, high purchase cost and maintenance charges may become issue of concern as upgradation of robots is a must in order to harness efficiency. Moreover, it can end up into a gross unemployment, particularly affecting skillless labour forces who survive on daily basis payment, while, the population is on a spurt, consequently job opportunities would be in scarcity. Altogether, cyborg's era will definitely poke quality and quantity of employees working for commerce and economy in an intensive manner. However, rather than focusing merely on automation integration of man with golems must be aimed to enhance maximum benefits.