Languages are dying out all the time. The result of this is a world with fewer languages. This is a good thing for people everywhere.

These days several languages are disappearing, while some people believe that fewer languages can make life easier. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this argument. This is due to their influence on culture and origin. Nowadays, number of languages is not play essential role in the life, However their exorbitance is the most issue in the world. Now some linguists are worried about amount of some languages. They are decreasing day by day. There is a big negative impact on our life cause of each language's origin. Every language's beginning derivation posses it's own role and some principle sign. If it disappears, people will lose their history and themselves. For instance, Egyptians pyramid's construction is a still secret. If historians know their construction, it will lose it's mysterious and curiosity. From my view, languages constitute is substantial part of cultural heritage. First if a language is lost, a whole layer of customs, art and ancient knowledge can die out. Secondly, the more differences exist in humanity, the more tolerant people can become. For example, when travelers visit to different source of countries, their worldview can increase by various languages. They can learn new culture and some indigenous languages' phrases or vocabulary. In conclusion, I would argue that languages dying out can not improve society's life. It results in negative problems.