Some governments say how many children a family can hare in their country. They may control the number of children someone has through taxes. It is sometimes a necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way.

In today's world population is increasing day by day. Over population is lead an economic issue that each nation are facing right now. Individual country takes some step to control size of families. Developing countries have to fight more with this issue compare to develop nations. It is necessary to control the number of children with good suggestion. To begin with, in developing country most of people are lives in village. Rural people are not much educated so they don't know about control size of families. First to give them knowledge this issue and this impact on economics. Government has make some rules for to control population. For example - If anyone have only two children then they should received benefit like medical facilities, education scholarship and development money. But not control through taxes, its gives bad impact on society and low salaries people. Government should do this wisely and cleverly. Furthermore in urban area people can understand about rising population and they make contribute to control this problem with their best efforts. However in urban city also have some people who doesn't care about population problem and they give negative thought. Some Developed countries have already overcome with this points. On the other hand, government have to take few healthy steps and it's their right. Giving them awareness about this serious issue and represents with new idea. If they control their family plan after one or two children then they save society by poverty. It's wonderful way to control population. In conclusion, I agree with government of a country should take some necessary initiative to control population. But tax imposing on people is not a good solution and there are many alternative step.