Some government say how many children a family can have in their country. They may control the number of children someone has through taxes

The number of children that a family can have is controlled in some countries through taxes. This situation could be that the older people increase in some nations. But also this may help to control the population. However, I don’t agree with the government try to say how many children this institution should have because I believe that the reality that the state want to establish could have horrible reaction for the society. The reason for I am disagree with this is since I see is that the psychological illness could grow, due to if a couple have one child this would do that their parents will try to give everything whatever demanding child so this individual likely be selfish and independent. For example, in China the government controlled for several years the family group, and this made that in this country would exist many depressions So that situation only give a lot of diseases. On the other hand, I think that the government tries to control the population because in some nations such as India or China facing challenge to make that the resources get to everyone. The high density leads to diseases and lack of basic facility like healthcare food and education in these countries. Moreover, people will be less educated because no chance for everyone to be educated and crimes will appear and violence increase. To conclude If our government take necessary steps for utilising our own experience it will be blessings. Firstly, our government has to identify people who is qualified for which work. Secondly have to segregate and provide them according to their own experienced based work. By this way population will be blessing. In a nutshell population always a blessing for any nation if Government utilize them in a proper way. Nevertheless, in my opinion, I think that for the better psychology health is better that every person is free to decide how many children they want to have.