some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation others argue to try to improve it

Accepting such situation can be a best solution for many individuals, such as an undesirable job or poor finances. On the other side some people believe that it is better to try and improve such situation In this essay will discuss both sides and opinion as well. Firstly, people try to avoid taking actions to solve their problem but they simply accept it because they are unable to do so or they don’t want to take any risk. For instance, A student gets poor grades in science subject teacher gave him 1 low mark by mistake rather than asking to teacher to correct it he accept that low mark as motivation for further examination. So that is the example of pessimism When talk about optimistic people they try to overcome such bad situation such as lack of money For example, rather than being so anxious about it or sleeping at road sides they try to improve it by doing some extra work as a part time income they will be able to pay taxes, bills and some other personal expenses. And they live debt free. Problem can be solve by taking the step. In my opinion, every problem requires different actions according to problem if the situation can be handle by accept it just leave it or if the problem requires some efforts so just do so. By way of conclusion, I am going to restate my position people should handle their problem as it requires we should make decision wisely.