In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Rapid Growth of Smart phone brands Elevated in spending on Mobile applications in mass than before, It became Quiet common in every individual around the world, irrespective of rich or poor. Obviously advantages outnumbered the disadvantages, I will be discussing further on this in following Essay. We are in Era of Technology and Artificial Intelligence and Human Being is inclined towards it, and one of them is Smart phone and its applications. There are so many companies developing large number of mobile and laptop Applications such as Gaming, education, health, Etc. There are plethora of advantages from applications, Now a days most Parents are tend to buy education related application for their children which help them in explaining complex Math solution and other subjects. Moreover In same way in this Busy scheduled life people are Spending on health related Apps to get Diet and exercise related information and doing their workout at home instead of going Gym which In turn help them safe travel time. All most all Application are paid which are very useful for in day to day life, However there are also some major disadvantages of this mobile application such as health problems too, much spending. people are getting addicted to this and spending unnecesscary too much beyond their Limit due to increase in usage Credit card limit. This introduction of new Gaming application every now and then effecting kids heath mentally and physically as they are feeling fatigu, physically inactive and mentally stress. In conclusion spending on mobile applications have many advantages and less disadvantage.