some feel that the effect of advertising are positive for individuals and businesses,while others think they are negative. discuss both side and give your opinion.

over a period of time, advertisement is the most popular way for marketing and promoting businesses to making good economy. Where other side people aware by fake products which is given in the attractive advertise. According to both point of view, i will discuss in the following passage. To begin with, there is huge opportunity for businesses in the wordwide to become their consumers more valuable by giving advertisement via newspaper, social media, catlogs so on. therefor goods of company is much selling the way of creativeness also it is impact on turnover. Although working on this type is advantage of individuals. For an example demand of employment should increase as well as unemployed get new chance for using their skills. Thus enormous youth making their secured future. Furthermore society attract by innovative things and the important reason of that is people getting branded things in same cost. So they avid to buy local goods. In contrasts, method of publishing firm should drawbacks for local trader becausethey have tiny industry. However compare branding products and local manufactures, as a result customer received similar price but quality of stock is different. Additionally numerous companies are making fake advertises and doing fraud with everyone. Such as online add show by children and they shouting for that, while parents responds them unnecessarily. In the output of this any agency to take money and cheating with them. To sum up, both side are important to society that growth of business as well as attention of fraud. To my way of thinking is the advertisement give scope of working and more facilities as well.