Online shopping is replacing the conventional shopping stores. Do you think this is a positive or negative ?

It is not secret that Online shopping has been becoming increasingly among all of the individuals in the world recent years as well as it is replacing traditional shopping. Although most people say that this is positive development, it has a variety of negative sides in term of earning some money for a little market and seller who sell their products on the bazar. Many people think that online shopping has entered to our life. Moreover, this has become influences to our daily life obviously, it has accustomed of humans to the modren life with out extra actions. For example, the population of the Uk permanently buy needly thing on the internet instead of going to traditional markets. Moreove, it helps to a number of individuals in the term of saving their time and consuming fresh products. Due to this over million people shop a variety of products on the internet everyday in that place and also it shows this positive development for every individuals. Many people say that. There are several deleterious sides for a number of individuals who earn some money from the conventional shopping stores. for example in my country, plenty of people earn so much money from traditional bazaar. However, after online shopping is developed by a high companies in this place. Along with this, many people has become shop on the internet as much as possible. Also, this will be effected on earning money on the bazar, decreasing a number of work and increaseing a number of workless. Finally, all of problems will bring a huge problems in term of living in this place. Therefore, The government of my country shorten of online companies in this place and with this is going to provide our population with work again. In conclusion, Plenty of people think that the negative sides online shopping are outweigh the positive sides.