Some feel that since it is challenging for children to learn a foreign language, schools should not emphasize this subject area. In my opinion, the challenge is the entire justification for supporting second language education.

Though these days in schools a large number of students are unable to learn foreign languages, many think institutions must not insist them to learn it. I surely disagree with the prompt, because in my point of view, learning foreign languages plays a vital role in any child future life. like it may bring a person employment opportunity inaddition social interact with others. Firstly, as mensioned in above paragraph that learning a new language can get job to a person. If children got opportunity to update his/her skills by learning new language in schools, that respective person will any how grab their dream job. For instance, according to journal by Robert John from MIT. His research shows that nearly 80% people who are bi or trilingual are having employment as compared to uni lingual of 65% only. This evidence give us proof that learning languages is some word helpful to get jot these days. secondly, its also help to communicate with other whenever our away on a business trip or holiday tour. For example, one my closeset family member alway has been on business trips because he has good speaking skills in English. which he learned from school. Thus it is very benificial to have foreign languages in schools. To sum up, I believe that children must learn other languages at school, as it have impact on future life of a person. In terms of socialising as well as interpretation of other languages.