ordianry people follow clelebritues

It has been noticed quite often that many people try to follow celebrities after reading about them or watching them on TV. Which other people might find to be strange, but in reality there could be many reasons behind that, one of which is us humans being a "social animal". Humans by nature are designed to mould themselves in a way to be able adjust to their surroundings, which could be one of the reason for copying famous people because they think that is the norm, or the sense of self satisfaction they get when they act a certain way, thinking that is what could make them happy or closer to success. Everyone is built different and has a different thought process, some are happy and content with who and what they are, while others are not, so for that purpose they need a persona that can help them out of their misery and that is what they find among the celebrities. A very famous example we can think about is the Kardashian family, a family of so called "influencers" with not a shred of talent, wits or much of education, ruling the media with a vast majority of fan following from as young as a mere 10 year old to 40 years old men and women. The most devastating thing about it is that many people are willing to professionally alter their whole face and image, just to look like them. Its uterly heartbreaking to witness this on daily basis. But thats how humans are, they are attracted by things that these famous people have and try to attain that for themselves, which unfortunately not always works in their favour, leaving them in many problems with no solutions later on. In my opinion, I would say its prudent to think otherwise, that the more we stay away from following other people be it anyway the better our lives would be and happier we would be. Instead of being so preoccupied with other people, if we work on ourselves and focus on our own being the stronger will we be. In Conclusion, it can be clearly stated that the less we follow others but rather follow our own ambitions the better our lives will be.