Smoking and consumption of tobacco and and the main cause of several illness and deaths throughout the globe, the government should ban cigaretts and tobacco products in the interest of public health.

In recent year, most of the people increase the intake of tobacco, and as a result they fall into chronic diseases and death. Government should ban such products which contain tobacco and other toxins, I completely agree with these statement and reasons for my inclination are articulated in the trail paragraphs. To embark with, first and foremost reason that supports my ideology is, tobacco being responsible for most of the cancers. For instance, intake of cigarettes are lead to harm lungs and chewing tobacco could affect the mouth, stomach or kidneys of the person. Couple with that one who smokes is more likely to die in very early age. To illustrate, a research by WHO showa that 30 per cent of death are resulting from tobacco and nicotin. Moreover a person who do not smoke but breath someone else's cigarettes smoke could be experienced more effects on a person's heart and lungs. However, usage of tobacco could be reduced if government take some precautions. Firstly, government should establish smoke free campaigns where treatments for quit smoking are provided and could aware the folks. To add with that, government should add subjects in schools that aware children from their childhood. Consequently, in their adult life if they are well educated then they will not take any of the product that can affect their body. On the close scrutiny, I conclude that, government should ban the cigaretts as well as should aware people from it causes and make strict rules for prducer who make such products.