What can we do to help the environment?

Protecting environment have been a great big elephant in the room with all countries over the world. There is an incontrovertible fact that the current status of our environment is much worse than it used to be. Therefore, each individual should take action immidiately to save our precious earth. From my perspective, you can carry out three simple things as following to help protect the earth. Firstly, reduce your waste. Used junk, which is one of the predominant reasons for environmental pollution, could be limited by some simple ways. For instance, you can buy reuseable products or eco-friendly materials so that they can be reused as many times as possible. Secondly, plant trees. In fact, most of oxigen amount produced by respiratory process of plant over the world helps remain life. Decreasing in oxigen quantity leads to a large number of serious effects such as greenhouse, biodiversity lossing, ozone depletion, etc. Last but not least, raise the awareness of people around you. Each individuals significantly contributes to environmental preservation so it is essential for all of them to understanding the value of uncontaminated nature. Therefore, you should encourage them to participate in volunteer environmental organisation as an example. In short, reducing wastes, planting trees and raising awareness are three of numerous solutions to make our environment better. Government and residents should implement seriously all the laws and solutions related to environment in order that we can have a beautiful earth as it used to be.