Why did you choose that degree programme you have chosen to study? How does it relate to your future life goals specifically? How do you think this degree programme will help you to achieve your life goals?

Tim Sanders, a former Yahoo executive states “If you harness the power of innovation, you’ll convert sales complexity into a brutal competitive advantage. ” It indicates how marketing could play a vital role in a company. Marketing strategies and technologies were evolving simultaneously, starting from print media to digital marketing that will certainly be much more sophisticated in the future. Currently, worldwide marketing is more convenient to do since the technology has accelerated. In this situation, a marketer should be updating knowledge for improved careers and expand corporation achievements. The International Marketing in Birkbeck University in London is the solution for regenerate marketing skill competency. First, the modules in the degree have a deep understanding of marketing theory and best practices which is relevant at this moment. Innovation in digital marketing be concerned, whereas this subject is related to projects enterprise today. Secondly, London is an international hub for a kind of discipline whereas a large of overseas students consider studying there to connecting a global network. Universities in London are prominent in management and business discipline, the discovery of research is constantly relevant and updated for any issues. In addition, Birkbeck University is a prestigious college that has qualify alumni in various sectors, which causes the confidence will boost the universal relationship and reach the best connection for business.