Some family organisation belive that parents with children should get higher salary because higher living costs

Now I will began my presentation. It can't be denied that we are living in a contemporary era. Living cost is increasing day by day. Living cost and daily expenses is the part and parcel of our daily life. There is no way to avoid this cost to survive. But to afford this must needed cost. Some parents can bear easily with salary and some can't. Specially, the parents who have one or more children, they must pay more that other for their living cost. For accommodation, they need greater space, that's why they have to pay more rent or mortgage from others. And for other costs like food, schooling, clothing and treatments, parents must pay greater amounts of proportionality. Therefore, the claim of family organisation and social organisations, to provide higher salary with parent who have more kids is vary pragmatic and logical When a couple with kids get same or less allowance that only a couple, the life style of those group's become different. Those, the family have more mumbers in their family, they may not meet their daily cost. As a result, they may suffer from inferiority complex, which determine for living normal life and the whole society. The reason is that, when a child who do not get sufficient support for basic needs, he or she does not grow with a fascinating mentality. Which not good to build up a nice and peaceful society. Is this case, parent with kids should get sufficient benefits from the relevant sources. Furthermore, when an employee who have to stay under stress because of his living cost, He or she can't give his best for the company. Consequently, parent with more children should get more salary. So that they can provide their best effort to the production of an organisation which will influence the whole economy of a country. Finally, I'd have to say that the realisation of family organisation is logical. Parents who have one or more children should get more salary and benefits.