Some experts think that the best time for young people to learn a new language is at primary school. While this could bring many benefits and drawbacks. I believe that the advantages are far more than the disadvantages.

New language is learned by foreigner is always a thorny job. Nowadays experts says educate an adolescent to foreign language is better if they learn in first school rater than high school. I believe this idea is totally beneficial, I will explain this on the following essay. Firstly, If a children learn a language when he is young, he can speak it like native. Their brain different than us because their nero system is not developed enough by cells. Hence, ideas is known new can be create it is own area on the brain. According to recent study published by İstanbul University naive learning capacity is 70 percent more than an adult. That means, they can learn a language is like mother tongue twice time easily than an grown-up people. In conclusion, using the capacity has quite positive effect for them.