Some experts say for road safety cyclists should pass a test before going in public road.

These days, more and more human beings believe that people should pass a cycling test before riding in public road. I supremely agree with this statement, and in this essay I will illustrate a number of points in favor of my opinion. From an overall perspective, there are wide variety of reasons why experts think that people should pass a exam prior to cycling in roadway. Perhaps the preliminary reason is that probability of occurring severe accident will be too low, thus individuals can ride their bike without any stress. A good illustration of this is that, in a recent survey it has been observed human beings who pass an cycling exam will be less likely to face an adverse situation compare to those who don’t take any test. In addition, nowadays if police can find any non-certified cyclist, that person ought to pay a good chunk of penalty. For instance, currently it is a ubiquitous scenario to see public paying ample amount of money on fine since they ride their pedal cycle without any approval from government. Furthermore, a person who passed cycling test will know all the rules and regulations. Thus, he will not experience any serious issues while riding his bike. Subsequently, they can learn various types of techniques like the amount of speed they need to maintain in various roads such as bend, straight etc. As a result, it will be too easy for them to control their bicycle, and it will be a smooth ride. To sum, I opine that it is necessary to take up a examination prior to cycling in roadway.