Rap is the best form of music

It goes without saying that rap is becoming more and more popular every day. It is like street art which at firstly gained popularity in the ’90s. People are relishing listening to rap than, for example, rock music, so first of all let us try to realize what makes rap is highly illustrious. To begin with, rap means rhythms and poetry. It truly boosts our confidence and makes us more assertive than before. It is due to the fact that a vast majority of rapers sing about luxury, wealth, money, and their bodies, therefore, listeners fancy all of those on themselves. Rap is about self-expressing, the beat, the style, the rhythms, and, first of all, the words. It is noticeable, that the competition between rapers is increasing as much as classical compositors. What is more, rappers are using a lot of auto-tune which makes their songs more harmonious. Besides, rap allows combining the other kind of music, for example, with country (Old town road), so it is clear from these observations that rap is creative music. Every person can become a rapper - even a kid! The other side of the coin, however, is that a lot of rappers can make the youngsters crueler. Some rappers are singing about sluts, sex and can form children’s perception wrong. Teenagers can catch on that those in the order of things and thus, they also can disobey laws because of rappers. Nevertheless, one should accept, that there are a lot of rappers who sing about negative things or positive. To sum up, I can say that rap is spreading increasingly fast in our modern culture. A lot of songs sound amazing and make us more creative as well as free.