In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting home?

Houses are crucial thing for human to continue their live. It is a place for living, sleep, protect family, and invest. Numerous people have a tendency to rent houses whereas the others prefer to purchasing them in several nations. This essay will discuss the beneficial and the adverse of both perspective. First, one evident of benefit retain a house is the price commonly cheap. In contrast, buying house immediately can spend tons of money. Due to increasing of real estate business, people can not get inexpensive suitable properties. For instance, The cost of grab house with 600 meters square area is 5 billion rupiah, whereas renting house with equal large, it only take 50 million rupiah per year moreover if the place is not at expensive place, it will be less than it. Furthermore, the vast differences of value can be saved to pay the other necessity, like car, tuition fee for child education, and investment. On other hands, the boon of it will be followed with detriments. A part of people believe, indeed the cost is cheaper than immediately grab house. Instead the ownership will not be ours. Unfortunately, It can be threatened for our future due to we do not have an assets like house. It is notable after 10 years work having an house. Take the case of the number of elderly people live in road increase each year due to inability pay their renthouse. In conclusion, they are neither perfect notion between owning nor renting home. Renting house have return related with low cost, consequently we can not be owner for the building. Get hold of own-house make us tranquiller by comparison with renting home. However the value is extraordinary.