Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There is an ever-increasing number of bilingual education system these days. Some experts suggest that learning foreign language for kids at primary school is able to give myriads benefits rather than at secondary school. In this essay I will analyze desirable and undesirable results of this debatable issue and present my view in favour. From the one side, studying foreign language at the preparatory school brings positive effects for children. First and foremost, toddlers can identify their interest in both linguistics and communications subject due to the fact that they consciously acquire new global knowledge about variety of languages. Moreover, There will be a significant improvement about the importance of linguistics study in order to adapt modernisation. In addition, international language subject is one of compulsory subject in secondary school. Thus, if children recognise it since in the beginning, they will not face difficulties in the future. Turning another side, learning the language of foreigners potentially brings unwelcome consequences. Studying foreign language since at primary schools means challenging, especially for youngsters by taking into consideration the fact that their thought still at the beginning phase of absorbing the subject materials in a formal institution. Therefore, it leads children to obtain difficulties. Another good consideration is that primary school is a place to introduce toddlers about basic subject materials as well as improve their potential passions rather than learning foreign language. To sum up, I thik that I would support the experts's statement of taking foreign language as one of the curicullum's subject for children at elementary school due to the global knowledge, modernisation, and readiness skill. Thus, it is better for youths to begin learning international language at the primary school.