Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, languages are very important to humanity since it uses for communacation. There are many language in the world, and a lot of country have their own. In addition, English language have been accepted to be world’s language. Although, learning before ages can impacts on stressful problem but knowleage of languages can leads children to be a successful person. Firstly, occasionally human must grow enough to learn some thing otherwise children might face a lot of pressure on learning. Learning are using a lot of energy and brain. Normallly of children can learn a little in each day. Therefore, If parents force their children learn to much. The tension can leads to insomnia problem, introvert personnal, or be unhappiness person. For example, many ministry of learning agree about children should learn no more than 5 hr per day because children should spend time with family more than learning for they will grow as happy person. Secondly, Majority of person who know many languages are successful people. Many descriptions of jobs are required second languages or English language skills. There is a lot of advantages if their have that knowledge. They can go everywhere in the world if they know how to communicate Moreover, they will more confident to speak out what in their mind and that leads to successful habits. For example, A research of all successful person or business people showed they have known more than 1 languages. Furthermore most of successful people always gave advice to news about learning many languages help them succeed. In conclusion, I believe children should know more than one language because it good for their life but parents should be careful and keep in mind about learning before ages can affect to body and mind of children as well.