Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

It is considered that studying foreign languages apart from mother tongue at elementary school than children are in secondary is the best key to become well-educated people in the future. While acquiring the knowledge of another language is one of important in the 21st century, I believe that the first language is a crucial part of the educational system whilst pupils are in primary school. One evident benefit that there is the number of people who have been studying abroad rather than those who did not study a foreign language when they were at primary school. As a result of attention made by their parents, children participated in schools where they were taught foreign languages. In other words, in Italy, the foreign language is compulsory education in the curriculum set by the Ministry of Education. Every year, many children go abroad to study abroad without barriers of the language which is an inevitable investigation to children. Moreover, they obtained much knowledge from many countries, they will support their own countries in many ways. On the other hand, with regards to the nations, the invaluable culture and language are evaluated as a source of an independent country. if we were to forget our mother language, there would be undoubtedly negative outcomes in the future. For example, about many years ago, in Russia, there were many languages used among the locals. However, as the world globalized more, there was a problem related to study language because children had been said foreign languages when they were children. After many years, they forgot their first languages in their 10th period. Recently, the country has implemented the project for the first language in all levels of schools. As a result of this, students, when they are in elementary school, have taught their mother language as a way of saving the languages as the first language we studied since we were born is considered in immune of the nation. In conclusion, although studying foreign language plays have played an important role around the world. We need to teach and save the first languages to generate a genuine future for the offspring.