BIG SALARY IS MUCH MORE IMPORTANT THAN JOB SATISFACTION.

It is argued that it is more opportune to choose a job with high salary, even if does not attract you at all. I totally disagree with this opinion and consider that job satisfaction is much more important than salary. First and foremost, I believe that work satisfaction is gives to workforces sense of fulfillment. In other words, whose love their job, they will be reach a career progression, and thus their work/life balance is would be equally with one-another. For instance, according to the my country statistics, many people altered their well-paid job, in order to find the sense of joy about their job, hereby they live more happily, compare their previous job. In addition, the job satisfaction also improves the quality of productivity in their field. And in this case, they would not become overthinking for their amount of salary. Under no circumstances, could they persuading the job, which is uninteresting and tedious for them. To illustrate, some well-known artists have changed their minds and turned to the arts, despite initially studying law or medicine. That is why it is more important to select the kind of work that makes you happy than to look only at a high salary. To summarize, I strongly believe job satisfaction is more favourable than big salary. We can thrive our objective on our career.