In the future, it seems it will be more difficult to live on the earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching other planets to live.

Living on the Earth is seems to be harder to human beacause of many serious problems. Some people think that reasearching other planets which can live is extreme important and they want to paid more in term of space research and I totally agree with this opinion. in the one hand, t is undeniable that there are some problems that need people to concentrate on. Firstly, the population of the world is rising in every single day. If the government can not solve it, this will lead to the decrease of land people can farm, it means there are many people in the world will be hunger in there world. Secondly, human need to face with some serious disease, someone of they are killing people like COVID-19 beacause of the lack of basis standard such as medical. Thirdly, people nowadays are too dependent in the natural resource, which is run out really fast bases on the over-farming. It is clear that these problems need in the priority of human but it can not be deny the important of space reasearchs. in the other hand, reasearching others planets can be solve all the problem that people are facing in the precent and in the future. With the money is paid for research, scientists can find a brand new planet that is similar to our Earth and people can live on. There will be have a huge land, people can farm and feed, the famine will be solve. Among the research of space, the medicine is also develop, which supposed to heal people from many deadly disorces. In the new planets, scientists predict that we do not need to face with the running out of resource and can suppied for our domain of using energy for many years. People can not asknowledge that some problems need to solve immediately in our Earth to extand the time we live, but in my opinion, the research of space and planets are more important for us and with the good result, people can live the better life.