Some experts believe that it is better for children to be keen learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school do the advantages of this how to eat disadvantages?

Languages play a crucial role in everyone's life as it also represents our culture and people are being identified from their native languages however handful of people assert that foreign language is must be start learning from early education is instead of mid school. This contex certainly has more merits than it's demerits, which i will articulate into the accompanying passages. There are plethora of pros which are associated with this view. To commence with, in this contemporary era with the advancement of technology, foreign languages like English, French and Spanish gaining momentum. Thus in order to survive in this world it is a key point for students to learn these languages from their early education, which make them proficient enough to deal with all these problems. Moreover, it becomes a effortless for them to pronounce some of word or grammar as they are willing enough and their power is high in compared to other it students. To exemplify, last year survey was conducted in USA and it is proven that multilingual children are talented, active and competitive to the other children. On the other hand, there are few demerits of it. Firstly, it is a daunting task for those tender minds who does not have ability to cope up a nub of subjects at the same time as they also have to learn international languages as well as native languages. Secondly, this would create a dilemma for them and they end up with getting up board with these languages and will never look back on that subjects again. To recapitulate, even though learning international languages seems hard for some children, but it is definitely essential for their incoming future as they can use it as a weapon to curb the problems. It not only makes them competitive but also their knowledge can be enhanced.