Some experts believe that it is better for child to begin learning a foreign

Some experts think that the best time for young people to learn a new language is at primary school. While it could bring many benefits. I believe that there are more advantages than disadvantages. Learning a foreign language at primary could have some disadvantages like wasting their time and they could get mixed up by learning too much language. On the other hand, when children learn multiple languages at such a young age they could learn better and probably talk fluently. children could enjoy practising languages through games. if they are small, they have more enthusiasm and passion rather than when they are teenagers. For example, I just learned German when I was in grade 10 because I had to learn the language because it’s a must from school. When I was studying I feel like I am not happy with the language which is very complicated. Maybe it is because I really don't want to learn the language, the teacher can't teach or it is not very fun, and there are many other factors. Therefore, I would recommend studying as a child so that you are more enthusiastic about learning and end up speaking the language fluently. In conclusion, I agree that learning foreign languages ​​as a child is more effective than during the teenage years. Besides being more effective in learning at a young age, there are more advantages than disadvantages. because language skills are not like other techniques which we can acquire when we are old enough. It is natural for children to learn a language at a very young age.