Some experts believe it is better for children learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

An increasing number of scientists considers learning second language at primary school has more apportunity than secondary school. This essay agree that there are more advantages than drawbacks. Firstly, We will discuss positive sides of this statement, secondly giving negative effects on children. On the one hand, The youngsters get a foreign language easily, therefore their brain is open to new information. They have responsive mind, and seldom face difficulty to remember knowlege which they get a first time. Some experts believe it is better for children learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Moreover, their capacity allows them memorize what they want, however adults stuggle with learning a new language. For example, According to the researches people never forget 70 percent of materials learned in primary school. Another advantage is adaptation, so getting older a cultural backround takes a special place in our life, and it makes mentality of other countries unacceptale. Nevertheless, children can only focus on the language itself instead of its population or thoughts. For instance, "Hurriyet" newpaper gave information about when people learn any target language without much effor. Generally, teenagers chose the language which they had great interest, on the other hands kids tried to study the material which was taught at school. At the same time, teaching quite new things to person causes irritating to education. Nowadays, the lessons are more difficult than past time, and there are a heavy load on pupils. All this problem results losing attention to a lesson, they also feel out of steam. Sometimes, These students do not want to learn that language in the future becaue of the pressure on the little ages. For instance, The education minister of Kuba said that, after adding 2 languages on pupils school programes their exam results declined. In conclusion, Children learn a target language more comfortably and hardly take difference between subjects, while heavy exercices irritate to lessons.