Some experts believe cyclists should take a test before entring public roads. with this statement?

Nowadays a number of people prefer to us bicycles instead of transportations or cars. Cycling us kind of physical activity for them. But some scientists believe that license for biking should be given to individuals. I don not agree to this statement. In this essay I will discuss both sides and express my own view. Firstly, biking is one of the most exciting activities for children. Giving test for them it is not possible. Due to most if them are under 18 years old and not eligible for taking a test. We can see numerous specialists cyclists who were cycling when they were young. Secondly, this law can harm the environment. Most of the citizens in Netherlands commute to their work by bike. if people have to take an exam, demanding fir public transportation and cars will increase. Because most of people have had car license and they won’t get bike’s one. Consequently, exhaust fumes lead to rising pollution. On the other hand, some people argue that this exam can assist to reduce the accident which cyclists are injured. Merely, government should assign specific places for athletes. This plan reduce probably crashes. In conclusion, I disagree to introduce strict law for traveling by bicycle. It should be better all of us use it in secure way.