some expert believe that it is better for children for to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary School do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

Traditionally children have begun learning foreign language at primary level but introducing them earlier is recommended buy many educationalists. It gives an opportunity for children to learn new things. This policy have been adopted by many schools with both positive and negative outcome. I personally think that presenting them to foreign language at primary school is far beneficial than secondary School. Comparatively young people catch things more easily and fastly than teenagers because they are still in the phase of acquiring knowledge. If children start learning foreign language too it wouldn't be much difficult for them to survive in foreign country. Knowing other languages makes a person more confident and bold which makes it easy to communicate with native speakers. However, there are some demerits of studying other languages due to modernization and advancement people are obligated to follow foreign culture and languages which consequently make them to forget their own culture and languages. In spite of being influenced by western culture and traditional we should never ignore own language. Likewise, some school fails to provide skilled teachers to children which results in misleading the language. To sum up, encouraging language learning benefits the society culturally and traditionally.