Dieting can change a person's life to the better or ruins one's health compeletely what is your opinion?

Almost 90 % of the women today want a beautiful figure. This is why we are able to find a diet program almost everywhere in the country. Most of the women have thought and gone on a diet before either to slim down or just for health problem. A propey diet programmed will help you not only to slim down but also to have a healthier eating habits, for instance, taking more vegetables and fruits that meat and avoid tried food and carbonated drinks. For a diet programmed we should not cut oneself from food and water. There are some diet program from the doctors that will help you to have a health heart like the three day diet which we can find on the internet this health plan allows you to eat fruits and also some meat. This way of dieting will help you to avoid some of the health problems in the future like diabetes or a heart attack. However, some people do not go only on a diet but they avoid eating and go hungry for whole day. They have just go for water or juice. Also there are such people who buy a special diet programmed over the counter like taking pills which are not approved by the health department and they are doing such silly things without even consulting a doctor. They do not follow the basic rules of dieting and this will lead them to some serious health problems like disfunctional of some body parts on leven worie death. In my opinion, there is nothing wrong with going on a diet as long as we follow the way of eating for a good health reason not for spoiling the health conditions.