Some Employers Want to Contact Their Employees Even on Holidays. does this development has more advantages or disadvantages

Nowadays most organization keep in touch with their employees even when they are not on duty. Well, this essay will address it has more pros than cons. The best way to retain the best workers on companies is to give them importance through contacting all the time. When staff feel that the attitude of boss is caring towards them they automatically feel relaxed and satisfied towards the organization and they work with heart which is beneficial for accounts. Along with this, sometimes the business demand is staff can be called at any time. So, to ensure that the workers are available when needed, the employers always contact them. Such as, doctors can be called in emergencies at any time because the human life’s is important. Hence, hospitals always have their personal numbers to call them in case of emergency. However, the foremost demerit is disturbance in private life. People are living hectic life-style and they needs some time to spend with themself or with their families. Call from seniors is really annoying in private moments and spoils special events. Furthermore, knowing that you can be called at any time, this fact create depression and anxiety. To avoid that feelings the employees prefer to leave that place. In conclusion, it is indispensible that industries know their workers for retention purpose, build confidence between seniors and juniors. But he independence of individuals suffered due to seniors interference.