Personal information should be provided to employers by employee. Agree or disagree?

While it is mandatory to provide the information during employment, employers should be aware of the basic limits of their query. Employees should also provide their information in according to the requirement without any discrepancy for their personal life. A balance between the personal and professional evaluation through provided information is helpful for both employers and employee in the long run. People are now looking for jobs in various aspects. Educational background, professional development and ideas should prioritize in their curriculum vitae. Prospective employments are highly depended on the presentation of the job seekers own recognition and achievement. So the first and foremost appearance of the presentation of oneself can actually helps the performance of the prospective employee effectively. Furthermore, it is really helpful for the employer to point out the strong areas of the employee. Without personal information this can be achieved fruitfully. Skills and perspectives go hands in hands. A huge certifications may improve the first impressions of the employer to the employee. Moreover, hobbies may reflects the potential mindset of the potential job seekers but too much personal information like marital status seems irrelevant in the context of job. Therefore, it is the right and the basic culture of an organization to allow a space for the potential employee to have a balance life within the organizations. After all, people are social beings and so personal information is too sensitive to be brought into daylight in certain aspects. Although it is highly irrelevant to ask personal data in mandatory, a slight basic information in the modern world is a crying need. During the moment of medical emergency information like blood group and marital status seem really helpful. Thus, it will really helps to reduce time consumption to take the effective steps in times of danger. After all, information is useful if it can be utilized perfectly and without any vendetta. In conclusion, it can be said that information utilization and make it effective are the great challenged. If the criteria meets the demands for personal space with proper basic information, at the end of the day it will be really effective for the employers and employees to point out the relevance.