some employers think that formal academic qualifications are more important than experiences and personal qualification when they look for an employee. why is it the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

Some recruiters believe that a qualification of employees are essential to take in consideration when they hiring the new staff in their company instead of person’s skills and technical skills. This essay shell look into the reasons but I think this is a negative phenomenon for the organization. There are several reasons why interviewer want just a bit of paper called degree. Firstly, it is true that theory knowledge should be cleared to get any practical knowledge because work in organization is just other mean of converting the theory aspects into the technical skills. In other words, if any freshers don’t get an academic education then he can not find the proper training in the company. Secondly, they think that it is easy to train the naïve or freshers despite of their lack of experience. However, it is a totally a negative development when they just have academic certificates and deprived of life experience. The candidate who has a soft-skills affect a lot to the company. For example, when any employee has the good score in his degree score card, but he has a lack of interpersonal skills like creativity and adaptability, then it can not be a good thing for particular organization. That is why it is a negative development if employer do not put emphasis on personal traits. Moreover, the personal experience also plays the vital role to give a job to the job seekers. There are many experiences like technical skills and abilities to work in the group which proved to good for employee and employer both because as employee have technical skills then they have easy to adapt the organization’s requirements and employer has little burden to teach the new candidate. In conclusion, taking consideration of only piece of papers might not fruitful as the personal traits and experiences has.