Some people think that it is best to save money, for example in a bank or savings scheme. Other people feel that money should be spent whenever it is available. Discuss these views and reach an opinion on this debate. Give reasons for your answer, and support your essay with ideas and examples from your own experience.

Money plays crucial role in today's survival and good living. A large number of people are struggling with financial problems these days. The question wheather to save or spent money is extremely newsy nowadays. In my opinion, i believe that saving money is better than spending more money whenever available. There are groups of people in the nation who saves money for futher use. For instance, people prefer to keep money in banks or savings scheme, so that they may use it for their emergency or necessary needs. Even banks are also offering more interests on savings. Thus, it can be said that every rupee is also truely important these days for people who are working extremely hard. In todays society no one is going to help financially, as every one has their own problems and needs. A numerous people reserve money for their children so that, they can live better life in society. On the other hand, individuals are expending extra money on their enjoyment and shopping. For instance youth these days are spending huge. Moreover, from childhood only parents need to educate them the importance of money and purchase the items needed the most for them. Every rupee given to children as pocket money they have to ask the spending list. Lastly, spending money on useful things which creates the employment is a worthwhile. To conculde that, it is better to save money whenever possible is significantly important for individuals and future generations.