A lot of people have become dependent on technology as it plays a big role in our daily lives. Do you agree that living in computer age has more advantages than disadvantages

In recent years, we noticed the revolution of technology. Year by year people became more dependent on technology in their daily routine. Of course, this has advantages and disadvantages, this essay will discuss both of these sides. First of all, in terms of advantages of the technology, is that it made our life much easier. The main reason given to support this claim is that we can shop, order from restaurants online. To illustrate, elderly people cannot go out every time so, technology helped them, they can order whatever they want by some applications. Moreover, technology helped to improve the health sector and made the operations much safer. For instance based on my own experience, my dad has a tumor on his spine, in traditional surgeries it's hard to remove it but, in the modern inventions the tumor can be removed by a leaser and its safer. However, unfortunately technology has disadvantages that impact on our life badly. With the revolution of technology, a new term of crime has appeared, it is called cybercrime. In other words, in the past few years we noticed many crimes related to technology as stealing money from ATM cards that people use to pay online, hacking websites and stalking others. In conclusion, although technology can play a good role in our life it also has a bad impact. Therefore, I believe that with the careful use of technology we can avoid the problems associated with it and we can only see the good side.